A lasting desire

La Mentheuse was born from a desire…
That of creating a local, 100% natural product while respecting economic, social and solidarity values.

Offer mint, lemon and apple creams in the most responsible way possible while respecting the environment. This was our original credo. Starting from this idea and from a beautiful blank page, we imagined our creams by forcing ourselves to respect specifications that are in line with human values. It is based on 3 founding axes: A strong territorial anchorage, a socially involved company and a commitment to a united world.

A social promise

La Mentheuse was born in the heart of the vineyards of Occitania, so it had to come naturally from here, from our South that we love so much. Reduce our carbon footprint, respect short circuits, highlight our territorial roots and promote local products. All of this led us to look for a partner who fully represents this investment in the local and sustainable. This is why we work in close collaboration with the Grap’Sud distillery, which provides us with guarantees on the origin of the products and on the environmental respect of the distillation circuit.

Transparent and united

As a result, our Mentheuse, our Pulpeuse and our Croqueuse are part of sustainability and the spirit of   consume better, consume healthy   with moderation of course. Putting people back at the center of priorities, respecting our customers by being transparent and showing solidarity to hope for a better world.

Une envie durable

La Mentheuse est née d’une envie…
Celle de créé er un produit local, 100 % naturel tout en respectant des valeurs économiques, sociales et solidaires.

Proposer des crèmes de menthe, de citron et de pomme de la façon la plus responsable possible tout en respectantvl’environnement. Tel  était notre crédo à l’origine. Partant de cette idée et d’une belle page blanche, nous avons imaginé  nos crèmes en nous contraignant à respecter un cahier des charges qui soit en adéquation avec des valeurs humaines. Il repose sur 3 axes fondateurs : Un ancrage territorial fort, une entreprise socialement impliquée et un engagement dans un monde solidaire.

Une promesse sociale

La Mentheuse à vue le jour au coeur des vignobles d’Occitanie, elle devait, donc, naturellement provenir d’ici, de notre Sud que nous aimons tant. Diminuer notre empreinte carbone, respecter les circuits courts, mettre en avant notre ancrage territorial et favoriser les produits locaux. Tout cela nous a amené à    rechercher un partenaire qui représente pleinement cet investissement dans le local et le durable. C’est pour cela que nous travaillons, en étroite collaboration, avec la distillerie Grap’Sud qui nous apporte des garanties sur la provenance des produits et sur le respect environnemental du circuit de distillation.

Transparent et solidaire

De ce fait, nos Mentheuse, nos Pulpeuse et nos Croqueuse s’inscrivent dans la durabilité et dans l’esprit du   consommer mieux, consommer sains   avec modération bien évidement. Remettre l’humain au centre des priorités, respecter nos clients en étant transparent et être solidaire pour espérer un monde meilleur.